Happy Anniversary Ricardo & Jennifer May God Bless This Love For Ever

7028
Ricardo & Jennifer you both are a beautiful couple i pray to God this love be for ever & ever. Today i wish that Lilyana be the ribbon that tie you guy’s as a family for ever in peace & in love. May God bless you all with Lot’s of health, Lot’s of happiness & prosperity as a great family you got in the hands the most beautiful reason in the world so just kiss &  be happy that’s what life is all about.
With all my soul i wish for you guy’s to be together in peace & love for ever & ever, may all your dream come to be true…
Happy Anniversary guy’s
Mother & mother in law
Rosa Isabel
Cupid de ! ! Raymond R a Isabel Gaviota  En Ejercito de Dios
Blessing For A Marriage

May your marriage bring you all the
exquisite excitements a marriage should bring,
and may life grant you also patience, tolerance,
and understanding.
May you always need one another – not so much
to fill your emptiness as to help you know your fullness.
A mountain needs a valley to be complete;
the valley does not make the mountain less but more;
and the valley is more a valley
because it has a mountain towering over it.
So let it be with you and you.

May you need one another, but not out of weakness.
May you want one another, but not out of lack.
May you entice one another, but not compel one another.
May you succeed in all important ways with one another,
and not fail in the little graces.
May you look for things to praise, often say,
“I love you!” and take no notice of small faults.
If you have quarrels that push you apart,
may both of you hope to have good sense
enough to take the first step back.

May you enter into the mystery which is the awareness
of one another’s presence – no more physical than spiritual,
warm and near when you are side by side, and warm and near
when you are in separate rooms or even distant cities.
May you have happiness, and may you find it making one
another happy.
May you have love, and may you find it loving one another!

James Dillet Freeman
Red Rose de ! ! Raymond R a Isabel Gaviota  En Ejercito de Dios

God Bless Our Love lyrics

God blessed our love
Even in the mornin’ when I rise
I say, God blessed our love

And every mornin’ when I rise
I can just see heaven [Incomprehensible] your eyes
It makes me know this is not an everyday love, no, no
We’ve got something, I’m sure we can be proud of

Oh, we’ve got so much, show much love
We’ve got so much, so much trust
Can’t you see a halo, a halo?
I can see a halo hovering over us

And oh, I didn’t meant it, baby
But God, blessed our love
I have to say it, [Incomprehensible] that God, oh God, blessed our love

If you’ve got something to be thankful for
You oughtta just say, hey
God, blessed our love
I’ll have to say this evenin’

God, oh God, blessed our love
I swear he did
Let me say, I could just stand up
And tell the world, oh babe

That you’re mine, all mine, all mine
Your love is heavenly, desirable
And I just have to say, I like kissin’ you
I like, I like, huggin’ you

I like squeezin’ you, wanting you
Holding you, loving you
I’m glad, I’m still lovin’ you, come on, baby

Let me say that when people, yeah
People yeah start to criticize, it don’t bother me
No, no, ‘cause I know God, God
God is on our side

You see and let me just say that
God, God blessed our love
I have to say that, God, blessed our love

37254

10

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

2378

 Isabel Gaviota

274

2403

Fuentes:

 http://photobucket.com

http://imikimi.com

http://prayer-and-prayers.info

http://www.youtube.com

Responder

